Summary

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize that they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is he may be hunting one of them, too.
©2011 Lynette Eason (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Critic reviews

"[ A Killer Among Us is] sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker." [ Library Journal]
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £27.19

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £27.19

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By lazy reader on 12-04-18

good story narrator could be better

This is a good Easton story with a little bit of romance and a whole lot of mystery, although I knew who the murderer was fairly early. The author's voice was hard to hear at times when she went quiet. It was a little bit distracting.

Read more Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By nancygee on 26-05-17

Lynette Eason never fails to entertain

Love the suspense. As a Christian , I'm glad she's not afraid to show God's love and still not lose the story. Easy to see I'm not a writer but I love a good, clean, suspense. As for the performance, Kate Zane is fine for me, a couple of times I had to figure out who was who, but her overall performance was good for the story with good emotion.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews