Burning Angels : Will Jaegar

  • by Bear Grylls
  • Narrated by Rupert Degas
  • Series: Will Jaegar
  • 11 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A prehistoric corpse entombed within an Arctic glacier, crying tears of blood. A jungle island overrun by rabid primates - escapees from a research laboratory's hot zone.
A massive seaplane hidden beneath a mountain, packed with a Nazi cargo of mind-blowing evil. A penniless orphan kidnapped from an African slum, holding the key to the world's survival.
Four terrifying journeys. One impossible path. Only one man to attempt it.
Will Jaeger. The Hunter.
Read by Rupert Degas.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another great Bear story...

I can't wait for the next instalment of this saga. If it was the book I was reading, I wouldn't be able to put it down.
Read full review

- J. G. A. Mascardo

just amazing

so easy to listen to couldn't stop wish there was more to listen to don't know what I'll do without it
Read full review

- conor

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2016
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group