Killing Floor : Jack Reacher

  • by Lee Child
  • Narrated by Jeff Harding
  • Series: Jack Reacher
  • 15 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Killing Floor by Lee Child, read by Jeff Harding.
Killing Floor is the first book in the internationally popular Jack Reacher series. It presents Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode: a righter of wrongs, the perfect action hero.
Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks 14 miles down a country road into Margrave, Georgia. An arbitrary decision he's about to regret.
Reacher is the only stranger in town on the day they have had their first homicide in 30 years. The cops arrest Reacher, and the police chief turns eyewitness to place him at the scene. As nasty secrets leak out and the body count mounts, one thing is for sure.
They picked the wrong guy to take the fall.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Thought I’d try something new. So decided to go back 20 years with the first Jack Reacher story and I was not disappointed! Gripping from the get go - good reading performance (I’m quite fussy about the voices on Audible) and great continuous story I was never bored. So happy now as I have loads more to listen to
Read full review

- Lucy T.

Great book

A great book however I'm must say as much as I love Lee childs passion for Jack reacher I feel that if it isn't narrates by Jeff harding then I simply cannot listen to it. The two go hand in hand. Jack reacher is simply fantastic
Read full review

- Nadar khan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-11-2017
  • Publisher: Random House Audiobooks