Kinslayer : The Lotus War

  • by Jay Kristoff
  • Narrated by Jane Collingwood
  • Series: The Lotus War
  • 18 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A Shattered Empire: Shogun Yoritomo has been assassinated, and the threat of civil war looms over the Shima Imperium. The Lotus Guild conspires crush the growing rebellion.
A Dark Legacy: Yukiko and the mighty thunder tiger Buruu have been cast in the role of heroes by the Kagé rebellion. But Yukiko herself is blinded by rage over her father’s death.
A Gathering Storm: Kagé assassins lurk within the Shogun's palace, plotting to end the new dynasty before it begins.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Captivating! Just a brilliant story with strong female characters! I just could not stop listening!
Read full review

- Margaret

My new favourite author

The storyline is riveting, the world created is so vivid. Jane's performance is perfect and brings all the characters to life
Read full review

- Matthew Dowman

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-09-2013
  • Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks