Odessa Sea : Dirk Pitt

  • by Clive Cussler, Dirk Cussler
  • Narrated by Scott Brick
  • Series: Dirk Pitt
  • 12 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The new Dirk Pitt adventure from the number one Sunday Times best-selling author
Penguin presents the unabridged downloadable audiobook edition of Odessa Sea by Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler, narrated by Scott Brick.
A desperate attempt in 1917 to preserve the wealth and power of the Romanov Empire. A Cold War bomber lost with a deadly cargo. Mysterious deaths on the Black Sea linked to modern-day smugglers of nuclear materials. At the center of it all is Dirk Pitt and his team from NUMA.
As the danger escalates, there's only one man who can avert catastrophe. From London to Washington, from the Black Sea to the Mediterranean, the action never stops, as Pitt races to prevent the next global war.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Young at heart in her sixties

As usual a very good read from Clive Cussler I prefer the Dirk Pitt Series have read all
Read full review

- gillfos

Spoiled by sloppy research

Whilst I really enjoyed this book, I just can't get over the £100 note! There has obviously been good research done for locations used in this book, so why spoil it by just checking what denominations of currency is used in the countries in the story. This isn't the first time the fictional £100 note has been used in a Clive Cussler story
Read full review

- Matt

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2016
  • Publisher: Penguin AudioBooks