The Increment

  • by Chris Ryan
  • Narrated by Tyler Butterworth
  • 3 hrs and 2 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Increment: the elite assassination unit of the SAS. MI6 are demanding he help a giant drug company destroy copies of its medicines being produced by Eastern European gangsters. But the mission is not what it seems. An old friend from the Army has turned into a homicidal maniac, and so are soldiers from around the country. Suddenly Matt finds himself thrust into the center of a deadly mystery. As the answers start to unravel, Matt finds himself the only man in possession of a terrifying secret. Alone and on the run, he is up against The Increment, the most ruthless, lethal killing machine on earth.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I found this book very relevant and exciting, I've lost count of how many times I've read it now and it just never gets old, Fantastic storyline and very well written.
Read full review

- Gillian Guy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-06-2006
  • Publisher: Random House AudioBooks