FREE: Audible Sessions with Stephanie Hudson

  • by Stephanie Hudson, Robin Morgan
  • Narrated by Stephanie Hudson, Robin Morgan
  • 0 hrs and 14 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Stephanie Hudson is the author of the Afterlife Saga, a dark and twisted series which can’t be contained in just one book! Stephanie joins Robin Morgan on the occasion of the release of The Pentagram Child which is Book 5 of 8 - not including the anticipated spin offs!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-11-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios