Michael Jackson: The Afterlife Experiences

  • by Marilynn Hughes
  • Narrated by Marilynn Hughes
  • 3 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The afterlife experiences of Michael Jackson in the months following his death follow an unexpected and exciting path. Michael Jackson's afterlife journey becomes surprisingly relevant to all of us in our own individual understanding of our own human lives and the spiritual journey underlying our every breath.
Michael Jackson shares a modern day rendering of an ancient tradition of the spiritual path in its triumph, torture and its tumultuous end. And his journey mirrors ancient mystical journeys into the world beyond, bringing to light a modern day rendering of the afterlife passage. But Michael Jackson's afterlife experiences offer the TRUE Victory Tour - in the world beyond - the afterlife of Michael Jackson.
"You are not real, Death, for I die every minute and am reborn in the next into life infinite." (The Book of Angelus Silesius - 17th Century Zen Poet)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Different in the way the Author incorporates other books and material referenced during the story of her experience that expands and connects us with the core story also..
A lovely positive listen
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2013
  • Publisher: The Out-of-Body Travel Foundation!