Robert Browning: Selected Poems

  • by Robert Browning
  • Narrated by Greg Wagland
  • 0 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Selected Poems by Robert Browning (1812-1889) is read by Greg Wagland for Magpie Audio. The selection is as follows:

"The Bishop Orders his Tomb at St Praxed’s Church"
"The Lost Leader"
"Pictor Ignotus"
"Soliloquy of the Spanish Cloister"
"Love Among the Ruins"
"Up at a Villa, Down in the City"
"A Woman’s Last Word"
"A Toccata of Galuppi’s"
"Love in a Life"
"Life in a Love"
"Women and Roses"
"Two in the Campagna"
"A Grammarian’s Funeral"
"Apparent Failure"
"My Star"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-09-2012
  • Publisher: Magpie Audio