The Gathering Storm

  • by Kate Reading, Michael Kramer
  • Narrated by Laura Wilson
  • 0 hrs and 12 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Narrators Kate Reading and Michael Kramer have read the audio edition for every book in Robert's Jordan's epic Wheel of Time series. In this interview with Macmillan Audio Director of Production Laura Wilson, they talk about their work on The Gathering Storm, the latest installment of the series, co-written by Mistborn author Brandon Sanderson.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2009
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio