The New Yorker Festival - Nicole Krauss and Ian McEwan

  • by Nicole Krauss, Ian McEwan
  • Narrated by Nicole Krauss, Ian McEwan
  • 1 hrs and 36 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Nicole Krauss is the author of two novels, Man Walks Into a Room and The History of Love, which was published this year, and parts of which first appeared in The New Yorker. In her most recent piece for the magazine, in the April 18th issue, she wrote about the trials of her experience at summer camp in Maine.Ian McEwan's many books include the story collection First Love, Last Rites and the novels Amsterdam, which won the Booker Prize, and Atonement, which won the National Book Critics Circle Award. Parts of his novels Enduring Love and Saturday were originally published in The New Yorker.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-10-2005
  • Publisher: The New Yorker