The War Poets

  • by Wilfred Owen, Seigfried Sassoon, Rupert Brooke
  • Narrated by David Moore
  • 0 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here is arguably some of the most powerful poetry ever written: classic works composed during World War I by Wilfred Owen, Siegfried Sassoon, and Rupert Brooke.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-02-2010
  • Publisher: Saland Publishing