Chicken Soup for the Soul: Count Your Blessings - 31 Stories about the Joy of Giving, Attitude, and Being Grateful for What You Have

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Elizabeth Bryan, Amy Newmark, Laura Robinson
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington, Buck Schirner
  • 3 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This book continues Chicken Soup for the Soul's focus on inspiration and hope in these difficult times. These inspirational stories remind us that each day holds something to be thankful for - whether it is having the sun shine or having food on the table. Power outages and storms, health scares and illnesses, job woes and financial insecurities, housing challenges and family worries test us all. But there is always a silver lining. These stories of the joy of giving, attitude, and being grateful for what you have remind us of the simple pleasures of family, home, health, and inexpensive good times.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-03-2011
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio