Chicken Soup for the Soul: Shaping the New You - 40 Stories on Getting Started, How Exercise Can Be Fun, To Err Is Human, and Regaining Control

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark, Richard Simmons (foreword)
  • Narrated by Buck Schirner, Joyce Bean
  • 3 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

No one likes to diet, but the personal stories in Chicken Soup for the Soul: Shaping the New You will encourage and inspire listeners with positive, practical, and purposeful tales of dieting and fitness. This is a great book for anyone embarking on a healthier lifestyle.
This edition includes "Through the Doors of Slimmons" (by Richard Simmons), "Getting Started", "Exercise Can Be Fun", "To Err Is Human", and "Regaining Control"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-01-2011
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio