Escape to Mulberry Cottage

  • by Victoria Connelly
  • Narrated by Jan Cramer
  • 1 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Having grown up in rural Norfolk, author Victoria Connelly never thought she'd ever live in London. But after surviving 11 years in the noisy suburbs, she finally persuades her husband to move to Suffolk - to a county with no motorways, a village with no shops, and a cottage with no main drainage.
Escape to Mulberry Cottage is the first book in the Suffolk Bunch series. It follows Victoria and her artist husband, Roy, as they embrace country life with their ever-expanding family of animals.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-04-2015
  • Publisher: Victoria Connelly