Identifying and Healing Childhood Sexual Abuse

  • by Marilyn Lundberg
  • Narrated by Marilyn Elaine Lundberg
  • 8 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is my inspirational true story of childhood sexual abuse that I endured. The abuse was a secret, even to me, due to the fact that all the painful images were locked up in my subconscious for close to 37 years.
Growing up I felt broken and different from everyone around me. At an early age I experienced fear, anxiety, major depression, suicidal thoughts, multiple personalities, panic attacks, agoraphobia, and PTSD. Why did I have all these problems?
I was a woman on a healing mission! I kept following the clues, and one day all the memories slowly revealed themselves to me, and the dark mystery became clear in my mind.
I have carefully detailed all the healing tools and the steps that I took to unlock the trauma. I will also tell you how my broken heart was healed.
I was extremely careful in writing my story as to not negatively impact you, the listener, in any way. This is my story of immense brokenness, followed by triumphant healing. My book will give you hope and a plan of action.
Did you know that one out of three women and one out of five men are sexually abused before they are 18 years old? This sick behavior has to stop!
Also, did you know there are close to 100 different negative after-effects that can grip the victims of sexual abuse? Learn what they are and let me teach you how to begin the healing process.
Abuse is all around us and innocent people are being hurt. I choose to share my story with as many readers as possible, to shine a light on this dark despicable problem. I truly want to help people who are hurting and share the knowledge that I have been given.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is a MUST READ, can't recommend this book enough! Thank you thank you fir sharing your truth Marylin, a life changing book!! Sending you love and peace! Xxxxx
Read full review

- lailalulu

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-06-2017
  • Publisher: Marilyn Elaine Lundberg