• by Tim Tebow
  • Narrated by Fred Berman
  • 6 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Who are you when life is steady?
Who are you when storms come?
Most of us have been on the receiving end of rejection, a broken dream, or heartbreak. And while this is not an easy space to go through, when we are grounded in the truth, we can endure the tough times.
In this powerful book, Heisman Trophy winner Tim Tebow passionately shares glimpses of his journey staying grounded in the face of disappointment, criticism, and intense media scrutiny. Following an exceptional college football career with the Florida Gators and a promising playoff run with the Denver Broncos, Tebow was traded to the New York Jets. He was released after one season.
In Shaken, Tebow talks about what he's learned along the way, building confidence in his identity in God, not the world. This moving book also features practical wisdom from Scripture and insights gained from others who have impacted Tebow in life-changing ways.
Though traveling hard roads is not easy, it's always worth it!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


One of the best books of my life! Inspirational, motivational, and full of Holy Spirit guidance! Thx Tim!
Read full review


Inspiring, heartfelt and humbling

I really enjoyed Shaken. With such a fervent message of hope and many examples of real struggles, it was inspiring to hear how Tim chose to be vulnerable, trust and walk out daily life in good times and bad through Christ. Im sure most of us can resonate with struggles so the perspective he gives is uplifting and encouraging in a humble manner. It touched me as he noted stories of receiving encouragement in amazing ways by the sick children he has ministered to. It's so beautiful to see the courage to share the good news throughout this book as the core of the message is to keep Christ as the main foundation, share his word and love people. I have gained strength, faith and hope from Shaken. Thank you Tim!
Read full review

- Shauna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-10-2016
  • Publisher: Random House Audio