• by Dale Erickson, Jesse Sturdevant
  • Narrated by Erik Sellin
  • 6 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook chronicles the entire history of this legendary Christian metal band. From the members' childhoods, the Roxx Regime era, the radio and MTV success, and packed arenas, through their triumphant reunion tours and recordings, it covers just about everything there is to know about Stryper - not just the fluff. Such questions as, "How did Stryper evolve?" and "What really happened during the Against the Law time period?" are all answered here. The answers, derived from countless hours of interviews, come directly from the band members themselves and many others.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-05-2007
  • Publisher: Classic CD Books