Witty, Weird and Outrageous

  • by Hector Hugo Munro
  • Narrated by Tom Sellwood
  • 2 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The stories in this collection are from The Chronicles of Clovis (1911) and Beast and Superbeasts (1914).


What the Critics Say

"[They] appear as delightful and as sophisticated as they did when he first published them." (Noel Coward)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-07-2003
  • Publisher: Findaway World