Earn More, Stress Less

  • by Fergus O'Connell
  • Narrated by Nigel Carrington
  • 5 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Let’s be honest, we’re all fed up of worrying and stressing about money at the moment, and everyone could use some extra cash. It doesn't matter what's happened to you in the past or what your current situation is - you can live the life you want and never worry about money again. Earn More, Stress Less is your practical guide to living the law of attraction. It maps out a series of well-defined, realistic steps to help you get as much money as you want and put an end to financial worries. Successful people have been using these principles for hundreds of years.
By following the powerful and eminently sensible steps outlined here, you can use the science of getting rich to realise your financial dreams too. You'll discover:

A clear explanation of how the law of attraction works
A way to decide exactly how much money you want
Simple, clear actions to start attracting wealth
Ways to stop worrying about money
Easy steps to develop a daily routine to maintain your cash flow
Examples, exercises, templates and how-to's
Case studies of people who have used the Earn More, Stress Less method to great success
Fergus O’Connell is also the author of twelve business books; the first of which, How to Run Successful Projects - the Silver Bullet, has become both a best seller and a classic and has been constantly in print for over 20 years. His book on common sense entitled Simply Brilliant - also a best seller and now in its fourth edition - was runner-up in the W H Smith Book Awards 2002.


What the Critics Say

"An astonishing guide to attract all the money you want and transform your life. Highly recommended." (Dr. Joe Vitale, contributor to The Secret and bestselling author of The Keyand The Attractor Factor)
“[Fergus O'Connell has] more strings to his bow than a Stradivarius” (The Sunday Business Post)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-03-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios