Online Business Mindset

  • by Argena Olivis
  • Narrated by Ophion "Max Power" Hall
  • 1 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As online business owners, we have to work on our mind-set, because having the right mind-set is what leads us to success. Without the motivation and the self-growth, we will never accomplish living the lifestyle of our dreams, because we'll be too busy procrastinating.
This book was designed to inspire you, so you'll know the truth about what it truly takes to run an Internet business. Everyday more people are becoming online entrepreneurs. The competition is getting stiff, and you're still stuck trying to get ahead by doing the same things. It's time to realize that you're not necessarily lazy; you just need direction, and you need to learn from those who really know what it takes to make an income online.
This book is for the struggling Internet marketer or the Internet marketer who is making some money online but can't seem to get ahead. The online business owners who don't believe in themselves and find themselves chasing every new opportunity they come across.
In this book we discuss commitment and how to truly reach your goals. By following the guidelines in this book, you'll be able to map out a plan on what to focus on and set yourself up in a secure place where you're earning multiple streams of income. You'll also discover what it takes to succeed online and how to set yourself up to achieve the lifestyle you've been working toward. None of the courses or books that teach you how to make money online matter until you know how to be committed to goals and stay motivated daily.
If you're serious about changing your mind-set, being more productive, and learning how to stay motivated, this book was written for you.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it

Short but Sweet!
Informative and motivating and well worth its cost I'm sure u won't be disappointed
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-02-2016
  • Publisher: Argena Olivis