Step by Step Dividend Investing : Step by Step Investing

  • by Joseph Hogue
  • Narrated by Joseph Hogue
  • Series: Step by Step Investing
  • 1 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stop Playing the Stock Market Game with the Only Stock Investment to Consistently Beat the Market
Over the 15 years through 2014, stocks in the S&P 500 lost money a third of the time with investors losing an average of 16 percent when the market tumbled. Even on gains in other years, investors earned an annualized return of just 2.3 percent over the period...that's barely enough to cover inflation.
But one group of stocks has consistently beaten the stock market game. In fact, this group has provided a source for positive returns every single year - without fail.
Even when the prices of dividend stocks fall, the regular stream of cash they provide is a constant source for positive returns. After listening to this book, you'll know exactly how to take advantage of returns on dividend stocks and how to build a portfolio around income investments.
This book is the second in a series of four, outlining a step-by-step process for a simple investing strategy. In this book about investing in stocks that regularly put money in your pocket, I start off by showing you the power of dividend investing.
After talking about the three income investments everyone needs in their portfolio, I'll show you how to put together an investing plan that will benefit from a regular stream of cash and upside price appreciation.
In this book, you'll learn:

The four reasons why everyone needs to own dividend stocks and how they can help you reach financial freedom
One group of dividend stocks that outperformed the stock market by 100 percent over the last decade
The real estate dividend investment that has returned 13 percent a year for four decades
The reason most investors lose money and a simple four-step process for investing in dividend stocks


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-02-2016
  • Publisher: Efficient Alpha