The Brand Called You : Nightingale-Conant: Achievement

  • by Peter Montoya
  • Narrated by Peter Montoya
  • Series: Nightingale-Conant: Achievement
  • 4 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What does your name attract? How much fortune, fame, and career advancement have you achieved?
No matter how well you may have done in the past, until you develop your own unique personal brand, you will only be skimming the surface of the true potential that lies within you.
Welcome to a brand-crazed planet. In this revolutionary audio program, The Brand Called You: How to Promote and Market Your Skills in Any Economy, author and personal branding pioneer Peter Montoya will take you step by step through the process of building your own personal brand. He'll reveal why developing your personal brand is essential for your success, whether you're a motivated professional or an ambitious solopreneur. Above all else, personal branding is about changing the rules. Personal branding is a process.
It takes your skills, your personality, and your unique characteristics and packages them into a powerful identity that will lift you above the crowd of anonymous competitors. Personal branding is actually a very simple concept. It's who you are, what you do, and what makes you unique. This total package, your unique personal brand, will take you to levels you never imagined possible. You'll be on your way to the success and achievement you so truly deserve!
In The Brand Called You, you'll learn:

How and why personal brands work.
The Eight Unbreakable Laws of Personal Branding.
Why specialists are one hundred times more successful than generalists.
How to put "personal branding tools" to work for you.
The importance of positioning.
Why visibility is more important than ability.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2014
  • Publisher: Nightingale-Conant