A Selection of Fairy Tales from 'Tales of Old Japan'

  • by A B Mitford
  • Narrated by David Robins
  • 0 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A selection of eight fairy tales from the book Tales of Old Japan by A B Mitford

The Tongue-Cut SparrowThe Accomplished and Lucky Tea-Kettle
The Crackling Mountain
The Battle of the Ape and the Crab
The Adventures of Little Peachling
The Foxes' Wedding
The History of Sakata Kintoki
The Elves and the Envious Neighbour.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2014
  • Publisher: The Lindsay Players