Baby Zeke: Into the Mine : The Diary of a Chicken Jockey

  • by Dr. Block
  • Narrated by Mark Sanderlin
  • Series: The Diary of a Chicken Jockey
  • 0 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 2: Zeke and his trusted chicken, Harold, just want to find a place to relax.
But, as Zeke already knows, you can't always get what you want.
After facing down the threat from a baby zombie pigman, Zeke and Harold have no time to rest before they must plunge into the depths of a mine to discover its secrets.
Danger and adventure await in this second book in the Diary of a Chicken Jockey unofficial Minecraft series from Dr. Block.
Make sure you listen to Baby Zeke, Book 1 before you listen to this book or you might not know what is going on!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-07-2015
  • Publisher: