Dragon Spell : Dragon Quartet

  • by Jeff Sampson
  • Narrated by Eliza Foss
  • Series: Dragon Quartet
  • 8 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dragon Spell continues a new series of Dragonlance fantasy adventures written specifically for listeners ages 10 and up. Sized to fit the young listener market, the series features a group of young companions who band together for friendship and excitement during the golden age of the Dragonlance world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-03-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios