Dragon Sword : Dragon Quartet

  • by Ree Soesbee
  • Narrated by Eliza Foss
  • Series: Dragon Quartet
  • 8 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fifth title in an all-new Dragonlance series for young listeners.
Dragon Sword continues a new series of Dragonlance adventures written specifically for listeners ages 10 and up. Sized to fit the young listener market, the series features a new group of young companions who band together for friendship and excitement during the golden age of the Dragonlance world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios