Feel the Fear (Ruby Redfort, Book 4) : Ruby Redfort

  • by Lauren Child
  • Narrated by Rachael Stirling
  • Series: Ruby Redfort
  • 8 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ruby Redfort: Undercover agent, code-cracker, and 13-year-old genius. The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.
This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can't even see him...?


What the Critics Say

"Cool, punchy, stylish" (The Sun)
"A cracking adventure" (The Mail)
"Lauren Child has put imagination and fun back into the real worlds of childhood" (Julia Eccleshare, The Guardian)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

This book is the best book ever

This book is definitely the best book ever I think they should make a movie
Read full review

- Ing.M

Best book

The best book is probably this one. Towards the end it was thence but great I recommend it to everyone because it's wonderful 🎉😃🎉
Read full review

- Clare Ridout

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-12-2014
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited