Fireballs from Hell

  • by Rose Impey
  • Narrated by Judy Bennett
  • 3 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sam, Jamie and Luke have a band called 'Fireballs from Hell'. They’ve got somewhere to practise; they’ve even got a demo tape. But now the girls in their class want to be in it... ‘Over my dead body’ says Sam.
But the girls have talent, and they have Victoria Topping. When Victoria takes over, and the man from Mega Records shows up, the boys’ dreams of stardom start to look seriously rocky...An action-packed and hilarious story about one group’s roller-coaster ride to fame and fortune, from acclaimed author Rose Impey.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-08-2011
  • Publisher: Audible Studios