Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection

  • by Enid Blyton
  • Narrated by Nicky Diss, Thomas Judd
  • 10 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A magical selection of stories by one of the world's best-loved children's authors, Enid Blyton.
This collections of over 50 stories brings together three of Enid Blyton's earliest and most imaginative story collections - The Book of Fairies (1924), The Book of Brownies (1926) and The Book of Pixies (1989) and shows Blyton at her most imaginative and playful.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great fun

Brilliant. Hours of fairy magic!
Was great for long journeys, short Story times! Great value
Read full review

- Katherine

I didn't know about but the kitten blossom one,s two

Good because are nice since fiction great for Enid blyton is lehoned as fanstick glod
Read full review

- Pauline Giles love bug dog cat dog

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-05-2017
  • Publisher: Hodder Children's Books