Fortune Cookie : The Chocolate Box Girls

  • by Cathy Cassidy
  • Narrated by Liam Jefford
  • Series: The Chocolate Box Girls
  • 5 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After the amazing twist at the end of Sweet Honey, the sixth and final book in Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls series follows Jake, the Tanberry sisters' newly discovered half brother....
Jake Cooke has just had the surprise of his life. He already knew he had a no-good dad, but now he's got four half sisters that he never knew existed. When Jake's talent for trouble causes chaos at home, he runs away to meet his new family. Life in a rundown flat in Chinatown is a far cry from Tanglewood, where the days are filled with picnics, beach parties and chocolate festivals. It's already starting to feel like home.
But Jake's about to realize he can escape his problems and his future for only so long. However far you go, you can't outrun destiny....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-06-2017
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd