Funnybones: The Collection

  • by Janet Ahlberg, Allan Ahlberg
  • Narrated by Stephen Mangan
  • 0 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Penguin presents Funny Bones: The Collection by Allan Ahlberg, read by Stephen Mangan.
An audio collection of the perennially popular Funny Bones books by Allan Ahlberg.
Featuring: Funnybones, The Pet Shop, The Black Cat, Bumps in the Night, Give the Dog a Bone, Dinosaur Dreams, Skeleton Crew and Mystery Tour.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great children’s book

Brought this for my son to listen to, he loved every minute of it and can’t wait to listen again
Read full review

- Lukeman

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-09-2017
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd