Johnny Morris Reads More Bedtime Stories

  • by Johnny Morris
  • Narrated by Johnny Morris
  • 0 hrs and 47 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Sixteen digitally-remastered bedtime stories, written and told by Johnny Morris on a special Download.

1. Winkle, the Zoo Cat, is lost and found.
2. Nibble, the Squirrel, has his revenge.
3. The arrival of Otto, the German Giraffe.
4. Coconut, the Orang-Utan, has fun with the lawn.
5. Otto and Georgina, the Giraffes, give their tongues a rest.
6. Bernard, the Baboon, and clever Little Titch.
7. Side-splitter, the Kookaburra, gives the game away.
8. Fanfare, the Peacock, sounds the alarm.
9. Half-a-tick, the Mongoose, is ‘egged’ on.
10. Dago, the Capybara, becomes established.
11. Ever-so-teeny and Ever-so-weeny, the Harvest Mice.
12. Hilda, the Ostrich, is annoyed.
13. Private Eye, the Vulture, gives a consultation.
14. The Budgerigars’ Record Book.
15. Small Change, the Guinea-pig, tries hard.
16. Trit-Trot, the Pony, over-turns his cart.
Vintage Beeb: classic albums first available as BBC LPs, now reissued as a Download


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Dear old johny morris

YES i know it was for kids ,But i loved it, it took me back to the 60s and animal magic on the black and white tele,
Read full review

- Brian

Zoo 🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇🐇

This book is so old but I think 💭 its a great time to get it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍. I love 💖 this book 📚 has made my day.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-02-2011
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited