Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

  • by Ladybird
  • Narrated by Wayne Forester
  • 5 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio storytelling experience. Reimagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged five and up. Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure. This collection of 28 classic tales contains:
'The Three Billy Goats Gruff', 'The Three Little Pigs', 'Chicken Licken', 'The Little Red Hen', 'Puss in Boots', 'The Ugly Duckling', 'Dick Whittington', 'The Gingerbread Man', 'Hansel and Gretel', 'The Magic Porridge Pot', 'The Big Pancake', 'The Enormous Turnip', 'The Princess and the Pea', 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears', 'Cinderella', 'The Princess and the Frog', 'Beauty and the Beast', 'Sleeping Beauty', 'Rapunzel', 'Snow White', 'The Little Mermaid', 'Jack and the Beanstalk', 'Aladdin', 'Little Red Riding Hood', 'Pinocchio', 'The Elves and the Shoemaker', 'The Emperor's New Clothes' and 'Rumpelstiltskin'.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Lovely childrens stories

Lovely stories, fabulous voices and sound effects, music very annoying in between chapters,when using this app to relax children at bedtime. Otherwise would have given 5 stars.
Read full review

- michelle Meek

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-02-2017
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd