Lekke the Temple Cat : Lekke the Temple Cat

  • by DB Stewart
  • Narrated by Ambyr Rose
  • Series: Lekke the Temple Cat
  • 1 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 1 of a twelve part series following the adventures of Lekke The Temple Cat. The story begins with Kitten Days, as Lekke and his brothers and sisters come in to this world. Follow there adventures as they go out to explore the big wide world, ( also known as the back garden ) under the watchful eye of Mother Pim and her daughter, Abon. Their grandfather, The Colonel, an ex-army cat, puts the kittens through their paces and makes them aware of some of the dangers in the big wide world. The story is set in a beautiful village in northern Thailand, and as it develops you'll meet a wonderful cast of characters from that outstanding country. Book 2, Teenage Nightmare, will be published on March 2nd.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-05-2014
  • Publisher: Kemah Bay Marketing