Little Wolf’s Book of Badness

  • by Ian Whybrow
  • Narrated by Griff Rhys Jones
  • 1 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Letters home from an adventuring wolf cub, read by Griff Rhys Jones.
Dear Mum and Dad, Please please PLEEEEZ let me come home. I only cleaned my teeth last week for a joke. And brushing my fur, and going to bed early, that was just tricks to trick you! Why must I go to Cunning College to learn Uncle Bigbad’s 9 Rules of Badness? Yours fedupply, Little Wolf.
Little Wolf’s very first adventurous journey to Cunning College now available once more on tape. A real treat to listen to, with specially composed music and sound effects, this narration by Griff Rhys Jones will be a favourite for the whole family.


What the Critics Say

“Howlingling funny.” (young telegraph)
“Ian Whybrow’s imaginative epistolary is done wonderful service by this excellent tape… The quality of production plus the price makes this a real winner.”(talking business)
“Little Wolf… ranks among the most engaging animal characters in modern children’s writing and deserves a devoted following.” (SHE Magazine)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I had these on cassette tapes when I was younger, so glad I could get them on my phone, just wish I could have the whole series
Read full review

- Roxy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-04-2012
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited