Lost in Babylon : Seven Wonders

  • by Peter Lerangis
  • Narrated by Johnathan McClain
  • Series: Seven Wonders
  • 8 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Percy Jackson meets Eragon in the new epic saga from best-seller Peter Lerangis.
A week ago Jack McKinley was a normal boy, totally unaware that he had amazing powers - and that he was about to die. A secret organisation saved his life and now, to save the world, Jack must find seven magical objects hidden in the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World.
Luckily there are three other kids just like Jack, and they're all on the mission together. But the gang are in trouble already. Marco has disappeared without a trace along with the first object. With time running out, Jack and his remaining friends have no choice but to continue their quest without him, with no idea of what danger lies ahead.
The epic adventure continues. Second stop: the Hanging Gardens of Babylon.


What the Critics Say

"A high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets.... I can't wait to see what's next." (Rick Riordan)
"A great mixture of adventure, mystery and suspense." (Time For Kids)
"Fans will get hooked on the mysteriousness of it all!" (Kirkus Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-02-2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited