Ned's Circus of Marvels : Ned's Circus of Marvels

  • by Justin Fisher
  • Narrated by Mike Grady
  • Series: Ned's Circus of Marvels
  • 9 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From exciting debut author Justin Fisher comes this rip-roaring, gripping new magical adventure.
Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.
Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it isn't. At all. Because on Ned's 13th birthday, he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is real. And without him the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.
So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it's up to Ned to swoop in and save the day! Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be amazed by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

giffgaff 85 the kids are delivered to their respec

we are currently planning to take the dog to the woods and have some great deals at the moment
Read full review

- C

Fantastic!

Brilliant story with a rich narration. My 14 yo son loved it too. Can't wait to listen to the next one...
Read full review

- Claire Bradley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-06-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited