Nine Lives, Volumes 1 to 3

  • by Lucy Daniels
  • Narrated by Katrina Baylis
  • 5 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here's the new series from Lucy Daniels, best-selling author of the Animal Ark series.Bracken, the Bradman's cat, has given birth to nine adorable kittens. They have very different personalities, and each needs a very special home. Can the Bradmans be sure they've found the right owners?This collection features all nine kittens: Ginger, Nutmeg, Clove, Emerald, Amber, Jet, Daisy, Buttercup, and Weed in their very first adventures!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-10-2008
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd