Nine Lives, Volumes 4 to 6

  • by Lucy Daniels
  • Narrated by Melissa Eccleston
  • 5 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

More delightful new stories from the best-selling author of the Animal Ark series.Includes "The Return of Ginger, Nutmeg, and Clove", "The Return of Emerald, Amber, and Jet", and "The Return of Daisy, Buttercup, and Weed". When Bracken, the Bradmans' cat, gave birth to nine adorable kittens, they all went off to very different homes, but their adventures had only just begun. Find out what these nine special kittens, Ginger, Nutmeg, Clove, Emerald, Amber, Jet, Daisy, Buttercup, and Weed are up to now...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-10-2008
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd