Octonauts: The Monster Map and Other Stories

  • by Vicki Wong, Michael C. Murphy
  • Narrated by full cast
  • 2 hrs and 7 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Join the Octonauts in this second collection of exciting underwater adventures adapted from the popular children's television series!
The Octonauts are a team of quirky and courageous undersea adventurers who are always ready to dive into action. The Octonauts' mission is to explore new underwater worlds, rescue amazing sea creatures and protect our oceans.
Episodes include:

The Monster Map
Creature Report: Octopus
The Lost Sea Star
Creature Report: Sea Star (Starfish)
The Albino Humpback Whale
Creature Report: Humpback Whale
The Giant Kelp Forest
Creature Report: Giant Kelp
The Enemy Anemones
Creature Report: Anemone
The Narwhal
Creature Report: Narwhal
The Midnight Zone
Creature Report: The Midnight Zone
The Snapping Shrimp
Creature Report: Snapping Shrimp
The Snot Sea Cucumber
Creature Report: Snot Sea Cucumber
The Great Christmas Rescue


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2017
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd