Peppa Pig: Once Upon a Time

  • by Ladybird
  • Narrated by John Sparkes
  • 0 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of ten newly recorded audio stories based on Peppa Pig, the hit TV show!
The stories included are: 'The Big Tale of Little Peppa', 'George's New Dinosaur', 'The Biggest Muddy Puddle in the World', 'The Story of Prince George', 'Peppa's Circus', 'Grampy Rabbit in Space', 'Granny Pig's Perfume', 'Mr Bull in a China Shop', 'Daddy Pig's Lost Keys' and 'Peppa's Sandpit '.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


My 2 boys aged 6 & 2 loved these stories. It's the same stories with same voices they are used to watching. This has been an excellent bedtime listen.
Read full review

- Manila R

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-01-2016
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd