Pingu: Hello Pingu and Other Stories

  • by BBC Audiobooks
  • Narrated by Sarah Greene
  • 1 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ten enchanting adventures from the hugely popular series: 'Hello Pingu', 'Pingu Delivers the Mail', 'Pingu Looks After the Egg', 'The New Arrival', 'Pingu Goes Fishing', 'Barrel of Fun', 'Jealousy', 'Lost Baby', 'Building Igloos', and 'Music Lessons'. Specially adapted for audio and narrated by Sarah Greene.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-05-2010
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited