Rise and Fall : Spirit Animals

  • by Eliot Schrefer
  • Narrated by Nicola Barber
  • Series: Spirit Animals
  • 5 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The adventure continues in this sixth book in the New York Times best-selling series.
Confidential until January 2015!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I really wasn't expecting that ending... Of course I won't say what it was, suffice to say the wait for the final book will be unbearable!

If you haven't already done so, I really recommend you start with wild born and work your way through the series.
Read full review

- DF

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-01-2015
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio