Snow White

  • by Vicky Parsons
  • Narrated by Vicky Parsons
  • 0 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Every story looks different depending on who is telling it. This series takes favourite fairy tales and re-tells the tales from the points of view of every character.
In this audio collection hear the story of Snow White, from Snow White herself, Prince Micheal, the Evil Queen, Happy and Grumpy. This collection feature five stories.
Great for teaching Traditional Tales in a new and exciting way.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-03-2010
  • Publisher: Create Digital Publishing