Sweet : Bliss Bakery

  • by Kathryn Littlewood
  • Narrated by Charlie Sanderson
  • Series: Bliss Bakery
  • 6 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Take a pinch of charm and magic and lashings of laughter and you have the perfect recipe for the delicious second novel in the Bliss Bakery trilogy. Indulge in the magical adventure.…
The Bliss family cook book filled with magical recipes has been stolen by renegade Aunt Lily. It falls to 11-year-old Rose Bliss and her three siblings to try and win back the book and avert disaster.
Another treat of a story to curl up with.


What the Critics Say

"A heroine with baking in her blood and a zany plot liberally sprinkled with humor blend into fun family adventure…lighthearted bliss" (Kirkus Review)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-09-2014
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited