The Cat Who Was Afraid of His Shadow : Griot Tales

  • by Oumar Dieng
  • Narrated by Erin S.
  • Series: Griot Tales
  • 0 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A ruthless suburban cat that terrorizes all animals reigns supreme at a farmhouse, until a faithful day when he meets an unexpected foe. An extraordinary journey begins, revealing a hidden and wondrous world that spans the four corners of the earth. Everything changes....
This children's book is the first in the "Griot Tales" series. The book seamlessly infuses educational and fun facts while maintaining children's interest in the storyline.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-04-2015
  • Publisher: Oumar Dieng