The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection

  • by L. Frank Baum
  • Narrated by Eric Vincent
  • 91 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the complete Wizard of Oz collection of 22 stories written by L. Frank Baum.
This is the only complete collection that includes all the Oz stories. All 22 stories are fully complete. They include the dedication and the introduction of each story/book.
In this collection, you will find stories not available in other collections. It even includes stories published after the death of L. Frank Baum.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Needs Chapter Headings

This is the complete collection of Wizard of Oz stories. It is well narrated and lovely to listen to. The stories become a bit repetitive so I found listening to one at a time with breaks to listen to other books worked for me.
The main downside of this book is that there are no chapter headings or story titles so it is very difficult to find your place if you lose it or know how long each story is. This is particularly a problem because there are 90 hours of listening.
Read full review

- miss

Very good

Would you consider the audio edition of The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection to be better than the print version?

Yes as you can hear each character differently and use your imagination to how they would look.

Who was your favorite character and why?

The tin man because he protects everyone else and repairs them if they need it.

Which character – as performed by Eric Vincent – was your favourite?

jack pumpkinhead. He makes it funny.

Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

The scarecrow and jack pumpkinhead make me laugh :)

Read full review

- Rachel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-10-2013
  • Publisher: BookDar Publishing