The Crumbling Brick : The Land of Neo

  • by JoHannah Reardon
  • Narrated by Michaela James
  • Series: The Land of Neo
  • 2 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Crumbling Brick is told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis's and George MacDonald's fairy tales.
As Ella keeps a promise to her mother to clean the cellar, she discovers a crumbling brick behind an old trunk. Even though it's raining outside, sunlight pours through the opening. Intrigued, she chips away at the brick to find the source of the light.
To her astonishment, she finds another land beyond her cellar wall, gripped in the freshness of spring. But soon she realizes this lovely place is threatened by evil. Can Ella save this beautiful kingdom from disaster?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-11-2013
  • Publisher: JoHannah Reardon