Summary

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.
With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.
Poison letters are circulating in the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more.... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?
©2016 Sophie Cleverly (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £8.49

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £8.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Charlotte Anderson on 16-08-16

Excellent

We have listened to all three of these books and think they are simply brilliant. My girls (age 5 and 8) have been captivated by the mysterious and dark storylines.

Read more Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Anonymous User on 30-10-17

Brilliant

I have loved the scarlet and ivy series but this is one of my favourites! I liked how it is linked to the other books in the series! It is really imaginative! You should listen the first two before this one because it will make more sense! When I started listening to it I couldn't turn it off! You should soooo get it! 😜😎

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Elena Lazzarotto on 06-07-16

Awesome 👏

Soooo good 😊 love ❤️ listening 👂 to it it helps me fall asleep 😴 I advise getting the app don't listen online

Read more Hide me
See all reviews