The Dance in the Dark : Scarlet and Ivy

  • by Sophie Cleverly
  • Narrated by Sarah Ovens
  • Series: Scarlet and Ivy
  • 6 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.
With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.
Poison letters are circulating in the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more.... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent

We have listened to all three of these books and think they are simply brilliant. My girls (age 5 and 8) have been captivated by the mysterious and dark storylines.
Read full review

- Charlotte Anderson

Brilliant

I have loved the scarlet and ivy series but this is one of my favourites! I liked how it is linked to the other books in the series! It is really imaginative! You should listen the first two before this one because it will make more sense! When I started listening to it I couldn't turn it off! You should soooo get it! 😜😎
Read full review

-

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-06-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited